fbpx

Google Reviews

EXCELLENT
7 reviews on
Brooke Russell
Brooke Russell
2022-02-04
New Day BS & A have been great to me! Laura (owner) is super sweet and fun, her shop is so cute and inviting. I have personally done the laser hair removal that in 5-6 sessions removes hair completely. I know that it does change person to person so your experience may be different. However, I am working on facial hair and bikini line and have noticed results in 1 session (starts with a slow down in hair growth). I am on my second session now and am looking forward to results. This business offers several other options as well like hydro facials, skin care products, tanning products, etc. The list goes on and on but I don’t feel educated enough to give a review on those. Thank you Laura for all you have done for me!
Read more
Erica Fritts
Erica Fritts
2022-02-03
I went here for the first time 2/2/2022 and it was a great experience. Laura was very friendly and knowledgeable. The office was very clean. I had laser hair removal from another place and needed a touch up and Laura went above and beyond. I will not go anywhere else now. Highly recommended
Read more
Yer Pha
Yer Pha
2021-11-03
Laura is amazing at what she does, she is very knowledgeable and is so personable and kind as well as so affordable. I love seeing the differences and couldn’t be happier with my results! Thank you Laura!!!
Read more
Katie Jordan
Katie Jordan
2021-10-13
I’ve been having dark spots on my face treated and it is the BEST thing I’ve done for myself. The spots are lightening up so much, and it’s so cool seeing the before and after. Laura is very professional and helpful. Worth every cent!
Read more
A Manor
A Manor
2019-07-20
I came in for hair removal and skin tightening and had an excellent experience. Laura was very friendly and professional. The results I received were beyond my expectations!
Read more
carol light
carol light
2019-06-15
I have struggled with spider veins since my teen years. Embarrassment they have caused wearing summer attire year after year makes me wonder what took me so long to do something about them again. Part of it was financial expense & being a believer that it was going to work this time for me (different service and in Hagerstown area few yrs back). After seeing what Laura did for another friend who was more then comfortable to show & tell and so Happy with results, and right here in Winchester Va where I live - That spoke volume. Kristine was right!!! Laura’s outstanding knowledge, compassion and care stood out & so did some immediate results. Yes.... I am going back as there is next step, but affordable care & State-of-the-art Service and knowledge...... I think I deserve to feel & look better without embarrassment WOW!! Thank God to find out about Laura being here vs travel for this type of care in our area.
Read more
Kerri Lane
Kerri Lane
2019-01-30
You have to try UltraSlim!!! Fast you can see difference first time. Its totally pain free, I actually feel asleep as it's so relaxing. I lost 5 inches 1st treatment!!! Dont judge, I'm sharing to be helpful to others. I signed up for 6 weeks, 5 weeks to go and I cant wait to see end result. The owner is so personable, sweet and makes you totally comfortable.
Read more

Need an awesome rejuvenating

Beauty Treatment?

Monday – Friday: 10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday: By appointment only
Sunday: Closed

1835 West Plaza Dr. Winchester, VA. 22601
Email: lgmunson60@gmail.com
Telephone: (540) 686-7535

© 2021. New Day Body Sculpting & Aesthetics.